WAITING FOR YOUR LOVE


How can i explain the sorrow and my pain

I believe that you and i should be together once again

Every night i pray that you’ll come back to me

But the tears keep falling down my face

When you’re not around

**

And i know you’re gone ,gone away

All i do is wait for you each and every day

And i know you’re gone, gone away

All i do is wait for you each and every day

Oh, i’m waiting for your love

I’m wondering where you are , are you with another guy

Are you showing him your world

I’m waiting for your love, i wanna see your smile

Brighten up my day yes i’m waiting for your love

Yes i’m waiting for your love

Many sleeples night i waited by the phone

Wondering where you are tonight if you are alone

If i had another chance (another chance) i’d never let you go

My hearts been broken in two and it’s all because of you

(back**)

STEVIE B

Published in: on 25 Juli 2007 at 10:53 pm  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fira.wordpress.com/2007/07/25/waiting-for-your-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

